• RSS
  • Twitter
  • FaceBook

Welcome to ISAserver.org

Forums | Register | Login | My Profile | Inbox | RSS RSS icon | My Subscription | My Forums | Address Book | Member List | Search | FAQ | Ticket List | Log Out

Concurrent session with a single account

Users viewing this topic: none

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [ISA Server 2000 Firewall] >> Firewall Client >> Concurrent session with a single account Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Concurrent session with a single account - 13.May2001 6:10:00 AM   
alikhoshbin

hi all
I'm new in your discussion list.I hope to get involved in your discussions.I want to know if there is a way to control only single session with a single account in ISA SRV or not.excuse me if I've not posted this in its right order.
thanks in advance
Post #: 1
RE: Concurrent session with a single account - 13.May2001 7:47:00 AM   
tshinder

Hi Alikhoshbin,

I'm not sure what you want to do here. Can you give an example of what you want to do?

Thanks!

Tom

------------------
Tom Shinder
http://www.isaserver.org/shinder/

Get it Here!

(in reply to alikhoshbin)
Post #: 2
RE: Concurrent session with a single account - 13.May2001 3:12:00 PM   
alikhoshbin

hi tom
I'll give an example
I have defined user accounts in Active Directory & made them members in firewall2k(ISA),now I made a test & discovered that I can login to ISA Srv from 2 different stations with a single account .I want to restrict these accesses but don't know how .
please help me
your new friend Ali Khoshbin
quote:
Originally posted by tshinder:
Hi Alikhoshbin,

I'm not sure what you want to do here. Can you give an example of what you want to do?

Thanks!

Tom

Post #: 3
RE: Concurrent session with a single account - 15.May2001 8:31:00 AM   
alikhoshbin