• RSS
  • Twitter
  • FaceBook

Welcome to ISAserver.org

Forums | Register | Login | My Profile | Inbox | RSS RSS icon | My Subscription | My Forums | Address Book | Member List | Search | FAQ | Ticket List | Log Out

Problems Publishing Multiple Websites on Multiple Servers with 1 External IP

Users viewing this topic: none

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [ISA 2006 Publishing] >> Web Publishing >> Problems Publishing Multiple Websites on Multiple Servers with 1 External IP Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Problems Publishing Multiple Websites on Multiple Serve... - 12.Oct.2009 8:05:46 PM   
link470

Hello!  First off, I'm very new to ISA, I'm working with ISA 2006 Enterprise and have a couple questions.

The first question is, I'm trying to publish 3 internal servers with web services.  I wanted to use ISA 2006's Web Publishing feature originally to avoid the use of port forwards to other ports besides port 80 for websites hosted on other servers, I wanted all web based services to be hosted under 80 and 443 for SSL, regardless of what server it was hosted on inside, and for the correct domain to be forwarded to the correct server.